Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Hudson

Steve Hudson

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hudson
"I needed to make some changes with my elderly Mom's accounts and make a couple claims when clearing the home for sale. Chisolm patiently, walked me through all of her policies, helped with claims, reimbursements, cancellations etc. Chisolm was always very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive even though I was constantly changing things or asking questions. Appreciate Chisolm's help very much much through this process! Gary is lucky to have her on his staff!"
Profile photo of Corey Cline

Corey Cline

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Cline
"Gary took my call immediately and fixed my issue!"
Profile photo of seth greenhaw

seth greenhaw

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seth greenhaw
"Pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Cecil Herrin

Cecil Herrin

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Herrin
"Gary wideman State farm insurance agency was recommended to us by my son-in-law and daughter. From the time we walked into the office I knew that we had found a home. Even though we dealt with Gary directly, everyone in the office made us feel like we were family. We have multiple vehicles and Gary took our information and provided us with a very reasonable quote, saving us tremendously per year. We purchased the coverage immediately and I will tell you that if you're NOT using Gary Wideman State Farm insurance, you're paying too much for your insurance! Contact their office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"Chisholm Davis did an amazing job! She was detailed, accurate and made me feel as though I was protected at the best rate possible! I can't express enough the comforting feeling I had as I left this office! For the first time since I have moved to Texas 10 years ago, I feel like my home, vehicles and assets are covered accurately! I highly recommend this State farm Agency! Thank you Chishom!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Larson

Lindsay Larson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Larson
"Gary and his team are excellent to do business with."
Profile photo of Tracey Foster

Tracey Foster

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Foster
"Peoples that care about what happened to that better serve their client"
Profile photo of Edythe Truax

Edythe Truax

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edythe Truax
"He was a lot help"
Profile photo of Earl Cline

Earl Cline

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Cline
"So very helpful"
Profile photo of Melisia Nason

Melisia Nason

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melisia Nason
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Bonnie Wells

Bonnie Wells

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Wells
"These folks are great. Old fashioned courtesy and service."
Profile photo of Lora Strang

Lora Strang

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Strang
"Great service"
Profile photo of Barbara Carney

Barbara Carney

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Carney
"Scenery water peace"
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

February 6, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"Ugly"
Profile photo of Paula Schewe

Paula Schewe

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Schewe
"Friendly and supportive"
Profile photo of Ron Brantis

Ron Brantis

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Brantis
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Eduardo CQ

Eduardo CQ

April 1, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Eduardo CQ
"Good place"